Contact Person

Mobil in Time GmbH

Roberto Dominguez

Sales director/Member of the Board

+41 44 806 13 22

dominguez@mobilintime.com

Danijel Todorović

Client advisor

+41 44 806 13 33

todorovic@mobilintime.com

Marc Brennwald

Team leader internal sales

+41 44 806 13 21

brennwald@mobilintime.com

Alex Brander

Central Switzerland

brander@mobilintime.com

Urs Bucher

Grisons/Glaris

+41 81 286 01 10

bucher@mobilintime.com

Björn Laule

Divison manager Heating & Steam/Member of Management

+41 44 806 13 41

laule@mobilintime.com

Stephan Marty

Division manager Cooling

+41 44 806 13 30

marty@mobilintime.com

Christian Bolecke

Project manager Heating

+41 44 806 13 37

bolecke@mobilintime.com

Willi Bachmann

Project manager Steam

+41 44 806 13 43

bachmann@mobilintime.com

Björn Laule

Divison manager Heating & Steam/Member of Management

+41 44 806 13 41

laule@mobilintime.com

Willi Bachmann

Project manager Heating

+41 44 806 13 43

bachmann@mobilintime.com

Simon Drabek

Deputy workshop manager

+41 44 806 13 38

drabek@mobilintime.com

Daniel Scholten

Head of Marketing

+41 44 806 13 27

scholten@mobilintime.com

Tina Baier

Marketing Assistant

+41 44 806 13 25

baier@mobilintime.com

Carmen Sporis

Accounting

+41 44 806 13 36

sporis@mobilintime.com

Erna Schällibaum

Administration clerk

+41 44 806 13 48

schaellibaum@mobilintime.com

Urs Bucher

Branch manager Grisons

+41 81 286 01 10

bucher@mobilintime.com

Thomas Lott

Director

+41 44 806 13 49

lott@mobilintime.com

Björn Laule

Divison manager Heating & Steam/Member of Management

+41 44 806 13 41

laule@mobilintime.com

Stephan Marty

Division Manager Cooling/ Member of Management

+41 44 806 13 30

marty@mobilintime.com

George Merk

Administrative board

HiringPlus

Mobil in Time – the service provider you can build on. We provide mobile energy systems in all shapes and sizes.

Get information

Maintenance and Service

Mobil in Time makes sure your stock is ship-shape. Service for a fixed price. Mobile electric heaters in tip-top condition. Optimum maintenance for full performance.

Get information