Contact Person

Mobil in Time GmbH

Danijel Todorović

Client advisor

+41 44 806 13 33

todorovic@mobilintime.com

Kai Winter

Division manager disposition

+41 44 806 13 32

winter@mobilintime.com

Marc Brennwald

Disposition clerk

+41 44 806 13 21

brennwald@mobilintime.com

Alex Brander

Central Switzerland

+41 79 964 84 26

brander@mobilintime.com

Urs Bucher

Grisons/Glaris

+41 81 286 01 10

bucher@mobilintime.com

Björn Laule

Divison manager Heating & Steam/Member of Management

+41 44 806 13 41

laule@mobilintime.com

Stephan Marty

Division manager Cooling

+41 44 806 13 30

marty@mobilintime.com

Christian Bolecke

Project manager Heating

+41 44 806 13 37

bolecke@mobilintime.com

Willi Bachmann

Project manager Steam

+41 44 806 13 43

bachmann@mobilintime.com

Björn Laule

Divison manager Heating & Steam/Member of Management

+41 44 806 13 41

laule@mobilintime.com

Willi Bachmann

Project manager Heating

+41 44 806 13 43

bachmann@mobilintime.com

Daniel Scholten

Head of Marketing

+41 44 806 13 27

scholten@mobilintime.com

Tina Baier

Marketing Assistant

+41 44 806 13 25

baier@mobilintime.com

Dominik Dechow

Accounting

+41 44 806 13 29

dechow@mobilintime.com

Carmen Sporis

Accounting

+41 44 806 13 36

sporis@mobilintime.com

Fabienne Meister

Accounting

+41 44 806 13 46

meister@mobilintime.com

Erna Schällibaum

Administration clerk

+41 44 806 13 48

schaellibaum@mobilintime.com

Urs Bucher

Branch manager Grisons

+41 81 286 01 10

bucher@mobilintime.com

Thomas Lott

Director

+41 44 806 13 49

lott@mobilintime.com

Björn Laule

Divison manager Heating & Steam/Member of Management

+41 44 806 13 41

laule@mobilintime.com

Fabio Doriguzzi

Owner/Board of directors

+41 44 806 13 42

doriguzzi@mobilintime.com

Marcel Ginter

Owner/Board of directors

+41 44 806 13 40

ginter@mobilintime.com

HiringPlus

Mobil in Time – the service provider you can build on. We provide mobile energy systems in all shapes and sizes.

Get information

Maintenance and Service

Mobil in Time makes sure your stock is ship-shape. Service for a fixed price. Mobile electric heaters in tip-top condition. Optimum maintenance for full performance.

Get information